"Clean reads with great characters" "I love them all"

Raja Williams Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-3

Raja Williams Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-3

Murder is Never Simple

Twists, turns, action, gripping suspense, vibrant characters, great dialogue, wicked villains and delicious fun.

This package includes the first book in the Raja Williams Mystery Series, The Color of Greed which introduces Raja Williams, an empathic private detective with a nose for trouble and a strong desire to help. His partner Vinny takes care of the high-tech detective work.

The button-down, Oxford-educated Raja Williams and the hipster, wild-child hacker Vinny Moore make a strange pairing but they work hand-in-glove. The two of them do whatever it takes to bring justice to those who have nowhere else to turn.

Every book takes you to a new part of the world with rich, new supporting characters and a taste of the local culture. The writing style is lean and fast paced, with a hint of hard-boiled and plenty of humorous banter.

Travel the world with Raja and Vinny. Your adventure starts here.

What Readers are Saying

"I don't read as many mysteries as I would like but Raja is on the top of my favorites list. He is a brilliant private investigator with an amazing heart. He is willing to go above and beyond risking his own life."

"All of the Raja Williams books have been hard for me to put down. They are the kind of book you can get lost in."

"A classic thriller. Jack Thompson gives his readers what they want: a good plot with a central character painted in bold colours."

Your adventure starts here. Get Books 1 through 3 at a considerable discount.

More of my Books